West Liberty-Salem Local School District

District Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

*Please do not call a teacher's extension during the school day. Please call the office and they will forward your message.*

 Last Name, First Name

 Job Title/Position

Phone
Ext.

Email

ABACK TO TOP

 

Athletic Director's Office Mr. Jake Vitt, AD 937-465-1060

114

jvitt@wlstigers.org
Attendance Office-MS/HS Mrs. Julie Nieman 937-465-1060

115

jnieman@wlstigers.org
Attendance Office-Elem. Mrs. Allyson Cotrell 937-465-0060

121

alcotrell@wlstigers.org

BBACK TO TOP

 

Baldwin, ChelseaAssistant Treasurer937-465-1075

132

cbaldwin@wlstigers.org

Barhorst, Mr. Jim

6th Grade

937-465-1060

346

jbarhorst@wlstigers.org

Beier, Mrs. SadieMS Intervention Specialist937-465-1060

343 

sbeier@wlstigers.org

Bell, Mrs. Jenny

2nd Grade

937-465-0060

219

Blair, Mrs. Jenni

Elementary Computers

937-465-0060

222

jblair@wlstigers.org

Broadcasting RoomMr. Lynxwiler937-465-1060

 484

 
Brown, Mrs. Amanda Title 1 937-465-0060 abrown@wlstigers.org
Buck, Mr. Chuck School Board Member  cbuck@wlstigers.org
Buroker, Mrs. Gina 6th Grade 937-465-1060

345

gboggs@wlstigers.org

CBACK TO TOP

 

Callison, Mrs. Karen

4th Grade

937-465-0060

228

kcallison@wlstigers.org

Central Office
937-465-1075

Cook, Miss Emily 1st Grade 937-465-0060

203

emcook@wlstigers.org

Cooksey, Mrs. Heidi

Foodservice

937-465-9166

 

hcooksey@wlstigers.org

Cordell, Mrs. Lanay 2nd Grade 937-465-0060

218

ldetwiler@wlstigers.org

Cotrell, Mr. Andy

HS Math

937-465-1060

473

acotrell@wlstigers.org

Cotrell, Mrs. Alysson Elementary Secretary 937-465-0060

121

alcotrell@wlstigers.org
Crabtree, Mrs. JeanieEMIS937-465-1136

 136

jcrabtree@wlstigers.org

Crowder, Mrs. Shannon

1/2 3rd Grade-1/2 Lit. Coach

937-465-0060

214

scrowder@wlstigers.org

Curriculum Director Mrs. Stacy Dunn 937-465-1075

160

sdunn@wlstigers.org

DBACK TO TOP

 

Daines, Mrs. Anita

Foodservice

937-465-9166

 

adaines@wlstigers.org

Dallas, Mrs. Cindy

2nd Grade

937-465-0060

220

cdallas@wlstigers.org

Detwiler, Mrs. CorkeyFood Service  cdetwiler@wlstigers.org
Dill, Miss ShelbyParaprofessional  sdilll@wlstigers.org
Dixon, Miss Addie Kingergarten 937-465-0060

204

adixon@wlstigers.org
Douthwaite, Mrs. JenniferWellness Director/School Nurse937-465-1060

131

jdouthwaite@wlstigers.org

Dowden, Mrs. Lori

Bus Driver

937-465-1060

125

ldowden@wlstigers.org

Downing, Mrs. Jenny

Paraprofessional

937-465-1060

125

jdowning@wlstigers.org

Dunn, Mrs. Stacy

Curriculum Director

937-465-1075

160

EBACK TO TOP

 

Eichenauer, Mr. Kent

School Board Member

 

 

keichenauer@wlstigers.org

Elementary Library
Mrs. Molly Perdue937-465-1060

137

mperdue@wlstigers.org

Elementary Office

Mrs. Alysson Cotrell 937-465-0060

121

alcotrell@wlstigers.org
EMIS Mrs. Jeannie Crabtree 937-465-1136

136 

jcrabtree@wlstigers.org

Engle, Mrs. Sally

Elementary Art

937-465-0060

227

sengle@wlstigers.org

Enyart, Mrs. Jeanette

4th Grade

937-465-0060

231

FBACK TO TOP

 

Fairchild, Mr. SteveCustodian  sfaichild@wlstigers.org
Fannin, Mr. Stephen 3-5 Music, 5-12 Band 937-465-1060
481
 
Farris, Mrs. Kenleigh 7th Grade LA 937-465-1060

341

kfarris@wlstigers.org
Ferguson, AmyBus Driver  aferguson@wlstigers.org

Finch, Mrs. Rachel

Speech Therapist

937-465-0060

224

rfinch@wlstigers.org

Frederick, Mrs. Darlene

5th Grade

937-465-0060

221

dfrederick@wlstigers.org

GBACK TO TOP

 

Gier, Mrs. Shelly HS English 937-465-1060

467

sgier@wlstigers.org
Godwin, Mrs. AngelaKindergarten937-465-0060

202 

agodwin@wlstigers.org

Godwin, Mr. Steve

Treasurer

937-465-1075

133

Grooms, Mrs. Chris

Foodservice

937-465-9166

 

cgrooms@wlstigers.org

Guidance Office-HS Miss Molly Smith 937-465-1060

139

mosmith@wlstigers.org
Guidance Office-Elem./MS Mr. Matt Westfall 937-465-0060

113

mwestfall@wlstigers.org

HBACK TO TOP

 

Hager, Mr. Rod

HS Math

937-465-1060

472

rhager@wlstigers.org

Hall, KristinFamily & Consumer Sciences937-465-1060 khall@wlstigers.org
Haney, Ms. JessicaHS English937-465-1060

 475

jhaney@wlstigers.org
Harman, Mrs. Dee8th Grade Science937-465-1060

 350

dharman@wlstigers.org

Harr, Mrs. Linda

Transportation Director

937-465-1060

141

Hartsel, Mrs. Julie

Special Education Director

937-465-1060

117

jhartsel@wlstigers.org
Havens, Mrs. TristaVocational Agriculture937-465-1060

 483

thavens@wlstigers.org
Henry, Miss AbbieKindergarten937-465-0060

 206

ahenry@wlstigers.org
Henry, Mr. BriceMS/HS Choir/1st & 3rd Vocal Music937-465-1060

480

bhenry@wlstigers.org
Hickman, Mrs. KristaPT Psychologist937-465-1138

465-1060 Ext. 138

khickman@wlstigers.org
High School/Middle School Mrs. Julie Nieman, Secretary 937-465-1060

115

jnieman@wlstigers.org

Hissong, Mr. Kraig

Superintendent

937-465-1075

119

Hoffman, Mr. Jim

School Board President

 

 

jihoffman@wlstigers.org

Hollar, Mr. Aaron

Elementary Principal

937-465-0060

120

Hollar, Mrs. Kim

Elementary Phys. Ed.

937-465-0060

238

khollar@wlstigers.org

Horsley, Mrs. Theresa

Paraprofessional/Bus Driver

937-465-1060 

 

thorsley@wlstigers.org

IBACK TO TOP

 

 

JBACK TO TOP

 

Johnson, Mrs. Crystal 4th Grade 937-465-0060

229

cjohnson@wlstigers.org

Johnson, Mr. Greg

MS/HS Principal

937-465-1060

116

gjohnson@wlstigers.org

Johnson, Mr. Rich Technology 937-465-1148

148

rjohnson@wlstigers.org

Jones, Mrs. AudreyCentral Office Secretary937-465-1075 

140

aujones@wlstigers.org

Jones, Mrs. LeAnn

3rd Grade

937-465-0060

215

ljones@wlstigers.org

Jurich, Mrs. Emily

2 & 3 Intervention Specialist

937-465-0060

211

ejurich@wlstigers.org

KBACK TO TOP

 

Kauffman, Mrs. Andrea PT MS Intervention 937-465-1060

353

ankauffman@wlstigers.org

Kauffman, Mrs. Robin

Foodservice

937-465-9166

 

rokauffman@wlstigers.org

Kauffman, Mrs. Roxanne

Paraprofessional

937-465-1060

 

rkauffman@wlstigers.org

Kelley, Mrs. Beth

Foodservice

937-465-9166

 

bkelley@wlstigers.org

Kelly, Mrs. Leslie Busdriver 937-465-1060

 

lkelly@wlstigers.org
Kitchen Mrs. Kathy Smith 937-465-9166

124

ksmith@wlstigers.org

LBACK TO TOP

 

 

Lapp, Mr. Steve

School Board Vice President

 

 

Lauck, Mrs. Mandy

Preschool

937-465-0060

201

Ledford, Mrs. Lori

Bus Driver

937-465-1060


lledford@wlstigers.org

Lehman, Miss Christiana 1/2 Kindergarten-1/2 Lit. Coach 937-465-0060

 211

clehman@wlstigers.org

Leichty, Mr. Darrin

3rd Grade

937-465-0060

212

Lenk, Miss Marie

HS Spanish

937-465-1060

458

Lewis, Mr. Todd

HS Math

937-465-1060

474

tlewis@wlstigers.org

Lianez, Mrs. Carmen

Paraprofessional/Bus Driver

937-465-1060

 

clianez@wlstigers.org

Lynxwiler, Mr. Jeff

HS English

937-465-1060

477

jlynxwiler@wlstigers.org

MBACK TO TOP

 

 

 

Maintenance Mr. Kelvin Wilkins 937-465-1060

123

kwilkins@wlstigers.org

Markin, Mrs. Christie

Bus Driver

937-465-1060

 

cmarkin@wlstigers.org

Martin, Ms. Alice

Intervention Specialist

937-465-1060

460

amartin@wlstigers.org

McGill, Mr. Andy Dean of Students 937-465-1060

153

amcgill@wlstigers.org

McGill, Mr. Dan

HS Social Studies

937-465-1060

468

dmcgill@wlstigers.org

McGill, Mr. Jon

HS Special Education

937-465-1060

469

jmcgill@wlstigers.org

McGuire, Mrs. Tonya

5th Grade

937-465-0060

236

tmcguire@wlstigers.org

Meade, Ms. RebeccaBus Driver937-465-1060 rmeade@wlstigers.org
Middle School/High School Mrs. Julie Nieman, Sect. 937-465-1060

115

jnieman@wlstigers.org

Middleton, Mrs. Susan

3rd Grade

937-465-0060

213

smiddleton@wlstigers.org

Miller, Mr. Dan

8h Grade Social Studies

937-465-1060

229

Milliron, Mrs. Lori MS Physical Education 937-465-0060

356

lmilliron@wlstigers.org

Moell, Mrs. Becky

8th Grade English

937-465-1060

354

bmoell@wlstigers.org

Moell, Mr. Chris School Board Member

 

smoell@wlstigers.org

Morris, Mr. KyleHS Intervention Specialist937-465-1060 

569 

kymorris@wlstigers.org

NBACK TO TOP

 

 

Neer, Mrs. Surena

HS Chemistry/Anatomy

937-465-1060

465

sneer@wlstigers.org

Newman, Miss Anita

4th Grade

937-465-0060

232

anewman@wlstigers.org

Nieman, Mrs. Julie

MS/HS Secretary

937-465-1060

115

OBACK TO TOP

 

O'Brien, Mrs. Deb Head Custodian 937-465-1060

123

dobrien@wlstigers.org

Orahood, Mrs. Vanessa

5th Grade

937-465-0060

234

vorahood@wlstigers.org

PBACK TO TOP

 

Park, Mrs. Laurie

Foodservice

937-465-9166

 

lpark@wlstigers.org

Patton, Mrs. Jenny

Title 1

937-465-0060

210

Perdue, Mrs. Molly

Paraprofessional/Elementary Library

937-465-0060

 137

mperdue@wlstigers.org

Peterson, Mrs. Jennifer

5th Grade

937-465-0060

235

jpeterson@wlstigers.org

RBACK TO TOP

 

Rabenstein, Mrs. Theresa

Bus Driver

937-465-1060

125

trabenstein@wlstigers.org

Randall, Mrs. Amanda Busdriver 937-465-1060

125

arandall@wlstigers.org

Reed, Mrs. Denise

1st Grade

937-465-1060

209

Robb, Mr. Dan

MS Special Ed.

937-465-1060

344

drobb@wlstigers.org

Roberts, Mrs. BrandieHS Biology937-465-1060

464 

broberts@wlstigers.org

SBACK TO TOP

 

Salley, Mrs. Joan

Paraprofessional

937-465-1060

128

jsalley@wlstigers.org

Sanborn, Mrs. Angie

7-hour Parapro

937-465-0060

 

asanborn@wlstigers.org

Schafer, Mrs. Lora

Custodian

937-465-0060

 

lschafer@wlstigers.org

Schlabach, Mr. Bruce

HS Physics/Phys. Sci.

937-465-1060

466

bschlabach@wlstigers.org

Sertell, Mr. MatthewParaprofessional  msertell@wlstigers.org

Seymour, Mrs. June

MS/HS Art

937-465-1060

479

Shaffer, Miss KassieIntervention/1st Grade937-465-0060 kshaffer@wlstigers.org

Shank, Mrs. Cheryl

HS French

937-465-1060

457

cshank@wlstigers.org

Sherrick, Mrs. Cynthia

Bus Driver

937-465-1060

125

csherrick@wlstigers.org

Shoemaker, Mrs. Crista

Bus Driver

937-465-1060 

125

crshoemaker@wlstigers.org

Smith, Mrs. Carrie

HS Biology/Environmental Science

937-465-1060

566

Smith, Mr. James Bus Driver 937-465-1060

125

Smith, Mrs. Julia

Bus Driver

937-465-1060

125

jsmith@wlstigers.org

Smith, Mrs. Kathy

Food Service Director

937-465-9166

124

ksmith@wlstigers.org

Smith, Mrs. MollyHS Guidance937-465-1060

139

mosmith@wlstigers.org
Smucker, Mrs. Bethany K, 2, 4, 5 Vocal Music 937-465-0060

 226

bsmucker@wlstigers.org
Smucker, Mr. Chris MS/HS Art 937-465-1060

482

csmucker@wlstigers.org

Snyder, Mr. Drew

MS/HS Health/PE

937-465-1060

456

dsnyder@wlstigers.org

Spencer, Mr. Cameron

7th Grade Science

937-465-1060

349

cspencer@wlstigers.org

Spencer, Mrs. Nichole

1st Grade

937-465-0060

205

nspencer@wlstigers.org

Spencer, Mrs. Stephanie

7th Grade Math

937-465-1060

342

sspencer@wlstigers.org

Stapleton, Mr. Rex

8th Grade Math

937-465-1060

351

rstapleton@wlstigers.org

Staten, Mrs. Kristy

1/2 Kindergarten-1/2 Lit. Coach

937-465-0060

208

Steider, Mrs. AmyParaprofessional  asteider@wlstigers.org
Symmat, Mrs. Rebecca 6th Grade Science 937-465-1060

348

rsymmat@wlstigers.org
Superintendent's Office Mr. Kraig Hissong, Supt. 937-465-1075

119

khissong@wlstigers.org

TBACK TO TOP

 

Taylor, Mr. Joe 7th Grade Social Studies 937-465-1060

340

jtaylor@wlstigers.org

Thomas, Mr. Greg

HS Government/Econ.

937-465-1060

471

gthomas@wlstigers.org

Transportation Office Mrs. Linda Harr 937-465-1060

141

lharr@wlstigers.org

Treasurer's Office Mr. Steve Godwin 937-465-1075

133

sgodwin@wlstigers.org

Troyer, Mrs. Rebekah

2nd Grade

937-465-0060

202

Tullis, Miss Lauren 3-5 Gifted 937-465-0060

202 

ltullis@wlstigers.org
UBACK TO TOP
Unger, Mrs. Jodi 6th Grade Math 937-465-1060

347

junger@wlstigers.org

VBACK TO TOP

 

 

Vitt, Mr. Jake

Athletic Director

937-465-1060

114

WBACK TO TOP

 

 

Ware, Miss AllissaIntervention/3rd Grade937-465-0060 aware@wlstigers.org
Warrick, Mrs. BrittanyIntervention937-465-0060 bwarrick@wlstigers.org

Warye, Mrs. Angie

HS English

937-465-1060

476

awarye@wlstigers.org

Watson, Mrs. CandaceMS/HS Guidance Assistant937-465-1060

155 

cwatson@wlstigers.org

Westfall, Mr. Matt

Elem/MS Guidance

937-465-0060

113

White, Ms. Deb

Paraprofessional/Bus Driver

937-465-1060

170

dwhite@wlstigers.org

Wilcoxon, Mrs. JenniferAdministrative Secretary  jewilcoxon@wlstigers.org

Wilkins, Mr. Kelvin

Maintenance

937-465-1060

123

kwilkins@wlstigers.org

Wolfe, Mr. Tim

HS Social Studies

937-465-1060

470

Woodruff, Mr. Tim

Bus Driver

937-465-1060

125

twoodruff@wlstigers.org

YBACK TO TOP

 

Yoder, Mr. Brian

MS/HS Computers & Accounting

937-465-1060

459

Yoder, Mrs. Sherrie

1st Grade

937-465-0060

207

syoder@wlstigers.org

ZBACK TO TOP





 

CLOSE