West Liberty-Salem Local School District

District Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

*Please do not call a teacher's extension during the school day. Please call the office and they will forward your message.*

 Last Name, First Name

 Job Title/Position

Phone
Ext.

Email

ABACK TO TOP

 

Athletic Director's Office Mr. Jake Vitt, AD 937-465-1060

114

jvitt@wlstigers.org
Attendance Office-MS/HS Mrs. Esther Neer 937-465-1060

115

eneer@wlstigers.org
Attendance Office-Elem. Mrs. Allyson Cotrell 937-465-0060

121

alcotrell@wlstigers.org

BBACK TO TOP

 

Bahan, Mrs. Jeannie

Paraprofessional

937-465-0060

 

jbahan@wlstigers.org

Barhorst, Mr. Jim

6th Grade

937-465-1060

350

jbarhorst@wlstigers.org

Beikert, Mrs. Susan

MS/HS Choir

937-465-1060

475

sbeikert@wlstigers.org

Bell, Mrs. Jenny

2nd Grade

937-465-0060

291

Blair, Mrs. Jenni

6th Grade

937-465-1060

349

jblair@wlstigers.org

Boggs, Mrs. Gina 6th Grade 937-465-1060

347

gboggs@wlstigers.org

Bowden, Mrs. Janice

Kindergarten

 937-465-0060

216

jbowden@wlstigers.org

Buck, Mr. Chuck

School Board Member

 

 

cbuck@wlstigers.org

CBACK TO TOP

 

Cain, Mrs. Bethany Teacher of Visually Impaired 937-465-1060

218

bcain@wlstigers.org

Callison, Mrs. Karen

4th Grade

937-465-0060

224

kcallison@wlstigers.org

Catlin, Mrs. Carol

8th Grade Social Studies

937-465-1060

342

ccatlin@wlstigers.org

Central Office
937-465-1075

Conrad, Mrs. Judy

MS/HS Consumer Science

937-465-1060

481

jconrad@wlstigers.org

Cook, Miss 1st Grade 937-465-0060

212

ecook@wlstigers.org

Cooksey, Mrs. Heidi

Foodservice

937-465-9166

 

hcooksey@wlstigers.org

Cordell, Mrs. Lanay 2nd Grade 937-465-0060

203

ldetwiler@wlstigers.org

Cotrell, Mr. Andy

HS Math

937-465-1060

458

acotrell@wlstigers.org

Cotrell, Mrs. Allyson Elementary Secretary 937-465-0060

121

alcotrell@wlstigers.org

Cox, Ms. Toni

Custodian

937-465-9166

 

tcox@wlstigers.org

Crabtree, Mrs. Jeanie

EMIS

937-465-1136

Crowder, Mrs. Shannon

3rd Grade

937-465-0060

225

scrowder@wlstigers.org

Curriculum Director Mrs. Stacy Dunn 937-465-1075

160

sdunn@wlstigers.org

DBACK TO TOP

 

Daines, Mrs. Anita

Foodservice

937-465-9166

 

adaines@wlstigers.org

Dallas, Mrs. Cindy

2nd Grade

937-465-0060

201

cdallas@wlstigers.org

Dixon, Miss Addie Title 1 Reading 937-465-0060

204

adixon@wlstigers.org

Dowden, Mrs. Lori

Bus Driver

937-465-1060

125

ldowden@wlstigers.org

Downing, Mrs. Jenny

Bus Driver

937-465-1060

125

jdowning@wlstigers.org

Dunn, Mrs. Stacy

Curriculum Director

937-465-1075

160

EBACK TO TOP

 

Eichenauer, Mr. Kent

School Board Member

 

 

keichenauer@wlstigers.org

Elementary Office Mrs. Holly Phelps 937-465-0060

121

hphelps@wlstigers.org
EMIS Mrs. Jeannie Crabtree 937-465-1136

 

jcrabtree@wlstigers.org

Engle, Mrs. Sally

Elementary Art

937-465-0060

236

sengle@wlstigers.org

Enyart, Mrs. Jeanette

4th Grade

937-465-0060

220

FBACK TO TOP

 

Fairchild, Mrs. Peggy

Asst. to Treasurer

937-465-1075

132

Fannin, Mr. Stephen 3-5 Music, 5-12 Band 937-465-1060
477
 
Farris, Mrs. Kenleigh 7th Grade LA 937-465-1060

344

kfarris@wlstigers.org

Finch, Mrs. Rachel

Speech Therapist

937-465-0060

219

rfinch@wlstigers.org

Frederick, Mrs. Darlene

2nd Grade

937-465-0060

292

dfrederick@wlstigers.org

Freese, Mr. Mike

Elementary PE

937-465-0060

237

GBACK TO TOP

 

Gier, Mrs. Shelly HS English 937-465-1060

469

sgier@wlstigers.org

Godwin, Mr. Steve

Treasurer

937-465-1075

133

Gordon, Mrs. Jeannie

Kindergarten

937-465-0060

213

jgordon@wlstigers.org

Grooms, Mrs. Chris

Foodservice

937-465-9166

 

cgrooms@wlstigers.org

Guidance Office-HS Mrs. Amy Hibbs 937-465-1060

139

ahibbs@wlstigers.org
Guidance Office-Elem./MS Mr. Matt Westfall 937-465-0060

113

mwestfall@wlstigers.org

HBACK TO TOP

 

Hager, Mr. Rod

HS Math

937-465-1060

456

rhager@wlstigers.org

Harr, Mrs. Linda

Transportation Director

937-465-1060

141

Hartsel, Mrs. Julie

Special Ed. Director

937-465-1060

117

jhartsel@wlstigers.org

Havens, Mrs. Trista

6th Grade

937-465-1060

348

thavens@wlstigers.org

Hibbs, Mrs. Amy

HS Guidance Counselor

937-465-1060

139

ahibbs@wlstigers.org

High School/Middle School Mrs. Esther Neer, Secretary 937-465-1060

115

eneer@wlstigers.org

Hinderer, Mrs. Deb

Paraprofessional

937-465-0060

 

dhinderer@wlstigers.org

Hissong, Mr. Kraig

Superintendent

937-465-1075

119

Hoffman, Mrs. Jill

Foodservice

937-465-9166

 

jhoffman@wlstigers.org

Hoffman, Mr. Jim

School Board President

 

 

jihoffman@wlstigers.org

Hollar, Mr. Aaron

Elementary Principal

937-465-0060

120

Hollar, Mrs. Kim

Elementary Phys. Ed.

937-465-0060

237

khollar@wlstigers.org

Hoover, Miss Rachel MS Intervention Specialist 937-465-1060

361

rhoover@wlstigers.org

Hopkins, Mrs. Pam

Bus Driver

937-465-1060

125

phopkins@wlstigers.org

Horsley, Mrs. Theresa

Paraprofessional/Bus Driver

937-465-1060 

 

thorsley@wlstigers.org

IBACK TO TOP

 

 

Inskeep, Mrs. Lori

5th Grade

937-465-0060

234

linskeep@wlstigers.org

JBACK TO TOP

 

Johnson, Mrs. Crystal 4th Grade 937-465-0060

221

cjohnson@wlstigers.org

Johnson, Mr. Greg

MS/HS Principal

937-465-1060

116

gjohnson@wlstigers.org

Johnson, Mr. Rich Technology 937-465-1148

148

rjohnson@wlstigers.org

Jones, Mrs. LeAnn

3rd Grade

937-465-0060

227

ljones@wlstigers.org

Jones, Mrs. Missy

Psychologist

937-465-0060

138

mjones@wlstigers.org

Jurich, Mrs. Emily

2 & 3 Intervention Specialist

937-465-0060

223

ejurich@wlstigers.org

KBACK TO TOP

 

Kauffman, Mrs. Robin

Foodservice

937-465-9166

 

rokauffman@wlstigers.org

Kauffman, Mrs. Roxanne

Paraprofessional

937-465-1060

 

rkauffman@wlstigers.org

Kelley, Mrs. Beth

Foodservice

937-465-9166

 

bkelley@wlstigers.org

Kelly, Mrs. Leslie Busdriver 937-465-1060

 

lkelly@wlstigers.org
Kitchen Mrs. Kathy Smith 937-465-9166

124

ksmith@wlstigers.org

LBACK TO TOP

 

 

Lamb, Mr. Tim

MS/HS VoAg

937-465-1060

479

tlamb@wlstigers.org

Lapp, Mr. Steve

School Board Vice President

 

 

Lauck, Mrs. Mandy

Preschool

937-465-0060

215

Ledford, Mrs. Lori

Bus Driver

937-465-1060

125

lledford@wlstigers.org

Lehman, Miss Christiana K-5 Intervention Specialist 937-465-0060

 230

clehman@wlstigers.org

Leichty, Mr. Darrin

3rd Grade

937-465-0060

228

Lenk, Miss Marie

HS Spanish

937-465-1060

454

Lewis, Mr. Todd

HS Math

937-465-1060

457

tlewis@wlstigers.org

Lianez, Mrs. Carmen

Paraprofessional/Bus Driver

937-465-1060

 

clianez@wlstigers.org

Lynxwiler, Mr. Jeff

HS English

937-465-1060

467

jlynxwiler@wlstigers.org

Lythjohan, Ms. Cassie 1 & 4 Intervention Specialist 937-465-0060

 223

clythjohan@wlstigers.org

MBACK TO TOP

 

 

 

Maintenance Mr. Kelvin Wilkins 937-465-1060

123

kwilkins@wlstigers.org
Miss Maggie Maloney 937-465-0060

223

mmaloney@wlstigers.org

Markin, Mrs. Christie

Bus Driver

937-465-1060

 

cmarkin@wlstigers.org

Martin, Ms. Alice

Intervention Specialist

937-465-1060

461

amartin@wlstigers.org

McGill, Mr. Andy Dean of Students 937-465-1060

153

amcgill@wlstigers.org

McGill, Mr. Dan

HS Social Studies

937-465-1060

463

dmcgill@wlstigers.org

McGill, Mr. Jon

HS Special Education

937-465-1060

461

jmcgill@wlstigers.org

McGill, Mrs. Pat

Nurse

937-465-1150

131

McGuire, Mrs. Tonya

1st Grade

937-465-0060

206

tmcguire@wlstigers.org

Meade, Ms. Rebecca Bus Driver 937-465-1060

 

rmeade@wlstigers.org
Middle School/High School Mrs. Esther Neer, Sect. 937-465-1060

115

lwilson@wlstigers.org

Middleton, Mrs. Susan

3rd Grade

937-465-0060

226

smiddleton@wlstigers.org

Miller, Mr. Dan

5th Grade

937-465-0060

229

Miller, Mrs. Karen

Custodian

937-465-1060

123

kmiller@wlstigers.org

Miller, Mrs. Rita

Custodian

937-465-1060

123

rmiller@wlstigers.org

Miller, Mr. Tom

Custodian

937-465-1060

123

tmiller@wlstigers.org

Milliron, Mrs. Lori MS Health & PE 937-465-1060

451

lmilliron@wlstigers.org

Moell, Mrs. Becky

8th Grade English

937-465-1060

340

bmoell@wlstigers.org

Moell, Mr. Chris School Board Member

 

smoell@wlstigers.org

NBACK TO TOP

 

 

Neer, Mrs. Esther

MS/HS Secretary/Attendance

937-465-1060

118

eneer@wlstigers.org

Neer, Mrs. Surena

HS Chemistry/Anatomy

937-465-1060

459

sneer@wlstigers.org

Newman, Miss Anita

4th Grade

937-465-0060

222

anewman@wlstigers.org

Nieman, Mrs. Julie

Braille

937-465-1060

218

OBACK TO TOP

 

O'Brien, Mrs. Deb Head Custodian 937-465-1060

123

dobrien@wlstigers.org

Orahood, Mrs. Vanessa

5th Grade

937-465-0060

232

vorahood@wlstigers.org

Ormsbee, Ms. Tammy

Custodian

937-465-1060

123

tormsbee@wlstigers.org

PBACK TO TOP

 

Park, Mrs. Laurie

Foodservice

937-465-9166

 

lpark@wlstigers.org

Patton, Mrs. Jenny

Kindergarten

937-465-0060

214

Perdue, Mrs. Molly

Paraprofessional

937-465-0060

 

mperdue@wlstigers.org

Peterson, Mrs. Jennifer

5th Grade

937-465-0060

231

jpeterson@wlstigers.org

RBACK TO TOP

 

Rabenstein, Mrs. Theresa

Bus Driver

937-465-1060

125

trabenstein@wlstigers.org

Rafferty, Mrs. Tracy

HS English

937-465-1060

468

trafferty@wlstigers.org

Randall, Mrs. Amanda Busdriver 937-465-1060

125

arandall@wlstigers.org

Reed, Mrs. Denise

K-5 Technology

937-465-1060

298

Robb, Mr. Dan

MS Special Ed.

937-465-1060

112

drobb@wlstigers.org

Roberts, Mrs. Brandie

HS Biology

937-465-1060

455

broberts@wlstigers.org

SBACK TO TOP

 

Salley, Mrs. Joan

Paraprofessional

937-465-1060

128

jsalley@wlstigers.org

Sanborn, Mrs. Angie

Paraprofessional

937-465-0060

 

asanborn@wlstigers.org

Schafer, Mrs. Lora

Paraprofessional

937-465-0060

 

lschafer@wlstigers.org

Schlabach, Mr. Bruce

HS Physics/Phys. Sci.

937-465-1060

453

bschlabach@wlstigers.org

Seymour, Mrs. June

MS/HS Art

937-465-1060

472

Shank, Mrs. Cheryl

HS French

937-465-1060

452

cshank@wlstigers.org

Sherrick, Mrs. Cynthia

Bus Driver

937-465-1060

125

csherrick@wlstigers.org

Shoemaker, Mrs. Crista

Bus Driver

937-465-1060 

125

crshoemaker@wlstigers.org

Smith, Mrs. Carrie

HS Biology/Environmental Science

937-465-1060

455

Smith, Mr. James Bus Driver 937-465-1060

125

Smith, Mrs. Julia

Bus Driver

937-465-1060

125

jsmith@wlstigers.org

Smith, Mrs. Kathy

Food Service Director

937-465-9166

124

ksmith@wlstigers.org

Smucker, Mrs. Bethany Elementary Music 937-465-0060

 235

bsmucker@wlstigers.org
Smucker, Mr. Chris MS/HS Art 937-465-1060

476

csmucker@wlstigers.org

Snyder, Mr. Drew

MS/HS Health/PE

937-465-1060

451

dsnyder@wlstigers.org

Spencer, Mr. Cameron

7th Grade Science

937-465-1060

343

cspencer@wlstigers.org

Spencer, Mrs. Nichole

1st Grade

937-465-0060

207

nspencer@wlstigers.org

Spencer, Mrs. Stephanie

7th Grade Math

937-465-1060

346

sspencer@wlstigers.org

Stapleton, Mr. Rex

8th Grade Math

937-465-1060

341

rstapleton@wlstigers.org

Staten, Mrs. Kristy

Kindergarten

937-465-0060

211

Symmat, Mrs. Rebecca 8th Grade Science 937-465-1060

382

rsymmat@wlstigers.org
Superintendent's Office Mr. Kraig Hissong, Supt. 937-465-1075

119

khissong@wlstigers.org

TBACK TO TOP

 

Taylor, Mr. Joe 7th Grade Social Studies 937-465-1060

345

jtaylor@wlstigers.org

Tennant, Ms. Brenda

Admin. Secretary/Records

937-465-1060

155

btennant@wlstigers.org

Thomas, Mr. Greg

HS Government/Econ.

937-465-1060

464

gthomas@wlstigers.org

Transportation Office Mrs. Linda Harr 937-465-1060

141

lharr@wlstigers.org

Treasurer's Office Mr. Steve Godwin 937-465-1075

133

sgodwin@wlstigers.org

Troyer, Mrs. Rebekah

Title 1

937-465-0060

210

UBACK TO TOP
Unger, Mrs. Jodi 3-5 Gifted 937-465-0060

490

junger@wlstigers.org

VBACK TO TOP

 

 

Vitt, Mr. Jake

Athletic Director

937-465-1060

114

WBACK TO TOP

 

 

Warye, Mrs. Angie

HS English

937-465-1060

466

awarye@wlstigers.org

Westfall, Mr. Matt

Elem/MS Guidance

937-465-0060

113

Wheeler, Mr. Allen

Custodian

937-465-1060

123

awheeler@wlstigers.org

White, Ms. Deb

Paraprofessional/Bus Driver

937-465-1060

125

dwhite@wlstigers.org

Wilkins, Mr. Kelvin

Maintenance

937-465-1060

123

kwilkins@wlstigers.org

Wolfe, Mr. Tim

HS Social Studies

937-465-1060

465

Woodruff, Mr. Tim

Bus Driver

937-465-1060

125

twoodruff@wlstigers.org

YBACK TO TOP

 

Yoder, Mr. Brian

MS/HS Computers & Accounting

937-465-1060

497

Yoder, Mrs. Sherrie

1st Grade

937-465-0060

209

syoder@wlstigers.org

Young, Mr. Bob

Custodian

937-465-1060

123

ryoung@wlstigers.org

ZBACK TO TOP